• 6 Reviews


Our traditional dairy-free holiday specialty flavor is back!



This holiday season only flavor tastes just like the beverage it’s named after – only dairy free!  If you love eggnog but you can’t do dairy, we’ve got you covered. Only available between October – December

How to enjoy:

Put them out for a holiday gathering or serve them with your home-made holiday treats.  They make a unique holiday gift, especially for those friends and/or family who love egg nog but are dairy intolerant.

Gluten Free | Dairy Free | Corn Free | Soy Free

SKU: N/A Available in: , , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eggnog”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *