• 6 Reviews

Eggnog | Mason Jar

Our traditional dairy-free holiday specialty flavor is back!

The perfect, festive snack for all of your holiday gatherings!
Only available between October and December.


Out of stock


This holiday season only flavor tastes just like the beverage it’s named after – only dairy free!  If you love eggnog but you can’t do dairy, we’ve got you covered. Only available between October – December

How to enjoy:

Put them out for a holiday gathering or serve them with your home-made holiday treats.  They make a unique holiday gift, especially for those friends and/or family who love egg nog but are dairy intolerant.

Gluten Free | Dairy Free | Corn Free | Soy Free

Available in: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eggnog | Mason Jar”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *